Student Senate

USF's Student Senate works to fund clubs, foster vibrant student life and interests, and act as a liaison between the faculty and administration. 

President: Dannika Nash- Sioux City, Iowa
Contact at This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Vice President: Laura Johnson- Cedar Falls, Iowa
Secretary/Treasurer: Lauren Nelson- Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Communication Director: Seth Lewis- Seward, Nebraska 

The Senate operates through four committees: Constitution, Club Standards, Student Affairs, and Finance. Our desk is located in the lower level of the Mcdonald Center next to the fireplace.