Apply Now

FacebookGoogle+YouTube
USF Bookstore

tech_store


Regular Store Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

THANKSGIVING HOURS:
Wednesday, November 26 - Closed
Thursday, November 27 - Closed - "Happy Thanksgiving"
Friday, November 28 - Closed

CHRISTMAS HOURS:
Monday, December 22 - Regular Hours
Tuesday, December 23 - Regular Hours
Wednesday, December 24 - Closed
Thursday, December 25 - Closed - "Merry Christmas"
Friday, December 26 - Closed
Monday, December 29 - Closed
Tuesday, Dec. 30 & Wednesday, Dec. 31 - Regular Hours
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Closed "Happy New Year"
Friday, January 2, 2015 - Regular Hours


Contact Information
:

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: (605) 331- 6610

CASH FOR BOOKS

 

Sell back your fall semester books

on

Tuesday, December 16 (9 a.m. - 3 p.m.)

or

Wednesday, December 17 (9a.m. - 3 p.m.)

 

at the USF Bookstore

 
GO COUGARS!!!

Textbook Information:

The USF Bookstore is now a "Virtual Bookstore".  All textbooks must be purchased online at http://www.ecampus.com/usiouxfalls.

Free shipping is available for orders placed between December 26 and January 5 for Interim and Spring semester.

QUESTIONS???
Please contact the Virtual Bookstore Program Customer Service Team
phone: 1-877-284-6744
email: This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it