Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration/Area Chair of School of Business

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Halverson, Lorri
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

lorri.halverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6706
Cleveland Professional Development Center 215

Helland, Martha
Associate Professor, Business

martha.helland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6810
Cleveland Professional Development Center

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Watley, Bruce
Assistant Professor of Business Administration/Director Entrepreneurial Leadership & Innovation

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Grossman, LuAnn
Director, Degree Completion Program

luann.grossman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6735
Cleveland Professional Development Center

Nelson, Lauren
Graduate Assistant; Vucurevich School of Business

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
Cleveland Professional Development Center