We are here to help, so please call 800-888-1047 or email admissions@usiouxfalls.edu. Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly.

If you'd like us to mail you additional information, complete the Request Info Form.

Brandon Hanson

Works with students from:
Southeast South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma and Texas

Brandon.Hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-951-6527
Office: 605-331-6601

Tavia Rutherford

Works with students from:
Minnesota and North Dakota

Tavia.Rutherford@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-951-6530
Office: 605-331-6604

Shae Hoskins

Works with students from:
Western South Dakota; All states not specifically covered by other counselors; All Sioux Falls Public High Schools

Shae.Hoskins@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-321-4573
Office: 605-331-6751

Alecia Martinez

Works with students from:
Northeast South Dakota and Iowa; All Sioux Falls Private High Schools and New Technology High School

Alecia.Martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-321-0652
Office: 605-331-6603

Kyle Simons

Works with:
Transfer and Non-Traditional Students

Kyle.Simons@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-759-0544
Office: 605-331-6743

Mekonnen Afa

Works with:
International Students

Mekonnen.Afa@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6585