Location

McConald Center

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Phone Number

(605) 331-6602
 Toll-free at 1-800-888-1047

Fax Number

(605) 575-2043

Mailing address

1101 W 22nd St
 Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Important Information

ACT Test Code

3920

SAT Test Code

6651

USF Federal School Code

003469

FAFSA Priority Filing Date

January 1 (annually)

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center

Weins, Ben
Director of Enrollment Management/Instructor of Mathematics

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center

Hanson, Brandon
Admissions Counselor

brandon.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6601
Pierce Hall Enrollment Suite

Hanson, Brittany
Fine Arts Public Relations and Technical Coordinator

brittany.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Hoskins, Shae
Admissions Counselor

shae.hoskins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
Pierce Hall

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center

Lena, Kari
Admissions Counselor

kari.lena@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center