Hiatt, Jon
Vice President for Principal Gifts & University Relations

jon.hiatt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6636
Jorden Hall

Krush, Ben
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics & Institutional Advancement

ben.krush@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6550
Jorden Hall

Hanson, Chelsea
Stewardship and Research Coordinator

chelsea.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6590
Jorden Hall 225

Freidel Nelson, Kelsey
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

kelsey.freidel.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6632
Jorden Hall 225

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Saugstad, Allan
Major Gift Officer

allan.saugstad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6713
Jorden Hall 225