Arnold, Anita
Administrative Assistant for Student Development

anita.arnold@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Development

Cohoon, Casey
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

casey.cohoon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Feikema, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Collier Baker and Burgess

rachel.feikma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Gran, Jagger
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life (RD-Sullivan)/Assistant Track Coach; Pole Vault

Jagger.Gran@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Manning, Andrea
Graduate Assistant; Campus Ministries

andrea.manning@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Engagement & Leadership Development

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Scarlett, Xavier
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/North Residence Hall

xavier.scarlett@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center