Fraga-Lopez, Jarely
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

jarely.fraga-lopez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Martens, Rachel
Safe Campus Project Director

Rachel.Martens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6596
McDonald Center

Martinez, Jackie
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Jackie.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Schwartz, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Burgess and Collier Baker

rachel.schwartz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Kroske Hall

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Welch, Te'Ron
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/North Resident Hall

teron.welch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
North Residence Hall