Arnold, Anita
Administrative Assistant for Student Development

anita.arnold@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Development

Harsch, Matthew
Assistant Campus Pastor

matthew.harsch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6596
McDonald Center

Hildreth, Betsy
Sullivan Hall Resident and Marketing Assistant

elizabeth.hildreth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center Student Development

Hofer, Nathan
Director of Student Activities

nathan.hofer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6734
McDonald Center Student Development

Maturan, Ashley
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Residence Life

ashley.maturan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Development

Qualm, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Grand Island Resident Director

rachel.qualm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center
Grand Island Hall

Rauch, Emily
Graudate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske

emily.rauch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Ross, Corey
Vice President of Student Development/Dean of Students

corey.ross@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Developlemt

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Warwick, Keegan
Graduate Assistant Burgess Hall Resident Director

keegan.warwick@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center