Cohoon, Casey
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

casey.cohoon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Scarlett, Xavier
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/North Residence Hall

xavier.scarlett@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Schwartz, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse and Collier Baker

rachel.schwartz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite