Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Martens, Rachel
Safe Campus Project Director

Rachel.Martens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6596
McDonald Center

Martinez, Jackie
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Programs; RD, Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Jackie.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Peterson, Naomi
Resident Director | Grand Island

naomi.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Grand Island Hall

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Versteeg, Dayne
Resident Director | North Residence Hall

dayne.versteeg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
North Residence Hall

Zosel, Jacob
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Burgess and Collier Baker

jacob.zosel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center