Hofer, Nathan
Director of Student Activities

nathan.hofer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6734
McDonald Center Student Development

Maturan, Ashley
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Residence Life

ashley.maturan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Development

Ross, Corey
Vice President of Student Development/Dean of Students

corey.ross@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Developlemt

Arnold, Anita
Administrative Assistant for Student Development

anita.arnold@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Development

Athy, Calvin
Graduate Assistant; Benedetto Hall

calvin.athy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Greenman, Scott
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Sullivan Faith and Living Center

scott.greenman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Harsch, Matthew
Assistant Campus Pastor

matthew.harsch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6596
McDonald Center

Rauch, Emily
Graudate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske

emily.rauch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Ward, Chase
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske & Collier Baker

chase.ward@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center