We are here to help, so please call 800-888-1047 or email admissions@usiouxfalls.edu. Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly.

If you'd like us to mail you additional information, complete the Request Info Form.

 

Xochitl ("So-Cheel") Valencia

Works with Transfer and Non-Traditional Students

Xochitl.Valencia@usiouxfalls.edu 
Cell/Text: 605-321-4573
Office: 605-331-6738

Crystal Carlson-Pennington

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Social Sciences, Education and Humanities 

Crystal.CarlsonPennington@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.291-5318
Office: 605-331-6603

Erin Cheney

Works with students in the following academic areas: 
Vucurevich School of Business, including 3-Year programs, Media Studies, Sports Marketing and Media and Visual Arts

erin.cheney@usiouxfalls.edu 
Cell/Text: 605-610-7656
Office: 605-331-6771

Hailey Schmidt

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Fine Arts: Music and Theatre Studies

Hailey.Schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-273-5014
Office: 605-331-6637

 

Morgan Engelkes

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Nursing, Pre-Nursing and Accelerated Nursing.

morgan.engelkes@usiouxfalls.edu  
Cell/Text: 605-202-5518
Office: 605-331-6701

Sam Nelson

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Natural Sciences, Computer Science and Mathematics

Samantha.Nelson@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-291-5336 
Office: 605-331-6604

Mekonnen Afa

Works with:
International Students

Mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6585