We are here to help, so please call 800-888-1047 or email admissions@usiouxfalls.edu. Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly.

If you'd like us to mail you additional information, complete the Request Info Form.

Kyle Simons 

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Degree Completion Program, MBA and Transfer students 

Kyle.Simons@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-759-0544
Office: 605-331-6743

Crystal Carlson-Pennington

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Social Sciences, Education, Humanities and Fine Arts 

Crystal.CarlsonPennington@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.231.2597
Office: 605-331-6603

Thomas Jennings

Works with students in the following academic areas: 
Accelerated Nursing and RN-to-BSN Online 

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6771

Hailey Schmidt

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Fine Arts Scholarship students

Hailey.Schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-321-0652
Office: 605-331-6637

Lauren Nelson

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Vucurevich School of Business, including 3-Year programs, MBA and Degree Completion Program

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-321-4573
Office: 605-331-6738

Sam Nelson

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Natural Sciences

Sam.Nelson@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-291-5336 
Office: 605-331-6604

Allan Idjao

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Pre-nursing and Undecided

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.951.6527
Office: 605-331-6751

Mekonnen Afa

Works with:
International Students

Mekonnen.Afa@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6585