We are here to help, so please call 800-888-1047 or email admissions@usiouxfalls.edu. Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly.

If you'd like us to mail you additional information, complete the Request Info Form.

Allan Idjao

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Pre-nursing and Undecided

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605.951.6527
Office: 605-331-6751

Thomas Jennings

Works with students in the following academic areas: 
Accelerated Nursing and RN-to-BSN Online 

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6771

Alecia Martinez

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Fine Arts, Social Sciences, Humanities, Fredrikson School of Education and Fine Arts Scholarship students

Alecia.Martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-321-0652
Office: 605-331-6603

Lauren Nelson

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Vucurevich School of Business, including 3-Year programs, MBA and Degree Completion Program

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6738

Tavia Rutherford

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Natural Sciences

Tavia.Rutherford@USiouxFalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-951-6530
Office: 605-331-6604

Kyle Simons

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Degree Completion Program, MBA and Transfer students 

Kyle.Simons@usiouxfalls.edu
Cell/Text: 605-759-0544
Office: 605-331-6743

Mekonnen Afa

Works with:
International Students

Mekonnen.Afa@usiouxfalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6585