We are here to help, so please call 800-888-1047 or email admissions@usiouxfalls.edu. Get to know our Admissions Counselors, and send them questions directly.

If you'd like us to mail you additional information, complete the Request Info Form.

 

 

Xochitl ("So-Cheel") Valencia

Works with Transfer and Non-Traditional Students

Xochitl.Valencia@usiouxfalls.edu 
Office:  605-331-67 38

Diana Rivera

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Social Sciences 

Diana.Rivera@USiouxFalls.edu
Office:  605-331-6751

Erin Cheney

Works with students in the following academic areas: 
Communication Studies & Theatre Studies, Computational Economics, Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Data Science, Mathematics, Music and the Vucurevich School of Business

erin.cheney@usiouxfalls.edu 
Office: 605-331-6771

 

Morgan Engelkes

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Nursing, Pre-Nursing and Accelerated Nursing.

morgan.engelkes@usiouxfalls.edu  
Office: 605-331-6701

Angel Martinez

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Natural Sciences

Angel.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
Office: 605-331-6751

Mekonnen Afa

Works with:
International Students

Mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
Office:  605-331-6585

Kailie Hopkins

Works with students in the following academic areas:
Art, English, Media Studies and Sport Marketing & Media

Kailie.Hopkins@usiouxfalls.edu
Office:  605-331-6603