Afa, Mekonnen
International Education and Human Resources Associate

mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6585
Jorden Hall 315

Afrouzi, Rob
Security Officer

rob.afrouzi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Allington, Joe
Maintenance Technician

joseph.allington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Anderson, Jon
Head Football Coach

jon.anderson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6685
Stewart Wellness Center
Sports Fitness Center

Arnold, Anita
Administrative Assistant for Student Development

anita.arnold@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Development

Athy, Calvin
Graduate Assistant; Benedetto Hall

calvin.athy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Ballard, Jeff
Gallery Director

jeff.ballard@usiouxfalls.edu

Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Bangasser, Karen
Director of Presidential and Board Operations

karen.bangasser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Jorden Hall

Bangsund, Jenny
Associate Professor, English/Area Chair of Humanities

jenny.bangsund@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6716
Jorden Hall 406

Bartell, Bill
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

bill.bartell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6703
Jorden Hall

Bartling, Dick
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

dick.bartling@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6894
Pierce Hall

Basche, Gary
Maintenance Technician

gary.basche@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Beck, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Benedetto, Nick
Assitant Football Coach; Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

nick.benedetto@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6763
Sports Fitness Center
Pierce Hall Lower Level

Bennett, Brett
Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

brett.bennett@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6744
Stewart Wellness Center

Biewer, Sandy
Library Associate

sandy.biewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6614
Mears Library

Blumer, Dan
Network Administrator

dan.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6731
Jorden Hall

Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Bradfield, Brett
President

Breske, Adam
Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers

adam.breske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6769
Sports Fitness Center
Pierce Hall Lower Level