Afa, Mekonnen
International Education and Human Resources Associate

mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6585
Jorden Hall 315

Alexander, Whitney
Director of Marketing and Communications

whitney.alexander@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6554
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

Attema, Staci
Director of Business and Finance

staci.attema@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6814
Jorden Hall 204

Bangasser, Karen
Director of Presidential and Board Operations

karen.bangasser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Jorden Hall 223

Bangsund, Jenny
Associate Professor, English

jenny.bangsund@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6716
Jorden Hall 406

Barnes, Shavonne
Work Control Coordinator

shavonne.barnes@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Bartell, Bill
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

bill.bartell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6703
Jorden Hall 103

Bartling, Dick
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

dick.bartling@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6894
Pierce Hall

Beck, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Andrew.Beck@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6818
Jorden Hall 407

Berg, Jared
Assistant Professor; Education/Education Specialist Coordinator

jared.berg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6819
Glidden Hall 407

Bleyenberg, Jen
Financial Aid Coordinator

jennifer.bleyenberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6786
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Bower, Andra
Assistant Professor, Nursing

andra.bower@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b

Bradfield, Brett
President

brett.bradfield@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6712
Jorden Hall 223

Brink, Madie
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Athletic Communications

madie.brink@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6774
Stewart Wellness Center

Brown, Aaron
Security Officer (Lt.)

Aaron.Brown@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Brown, Malcolm
Security Officer

malcolm.brown@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Bryant, Toby
Head Women's Wrestling Coach

toby.bryant@usiouxfalls.edu
605-370-8309
Stewart Wellness Center

Carlson, Jessica
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center

jessica.carlson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6582
Pierce Hall

Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Admissions Counselor

crystal.carlsonpennington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite