Afa, Mekonnen
International Education and Human Resources Associate

mekonnen.afa@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6585
Jorden Hall 315

Anderson, Jon
Head Football Coach

jon.anderson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6685
Stewart Wellness Center
Sports Fitness Center

Attema, Staci
Staff Accountant

staci.attema@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6814
Jorden Hall 204

Bangasser, Karen
Director of Presidential and Board Operations

karen.bangasser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Jorden Hall 223

Bangsund, Jenny
Associate Professor, English/Area Chair of Humanities

jenny.bangsund@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6716
Jorden Hall 406

Bartell, Bill
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

bill.bartell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6703
Jorden Hall 103

Bartling, Dick
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

dick.bartling@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6894
Pierce Hall

Beck, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Andrew.Beck@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6818
Jorden Hall 407

Berg, Jared
Assistant Professor; Education/Education Specialist Coordinator

jared.berg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6819
Glidden Hall 407

Bleyenberg, Jen
Financial Aid Coordinator

jennifer.bleyenberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6786
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Blumer, Dan
Network Administrator

dan.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6731
Jorden Hall 103

Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Bohannon, Tory
Security Officer

tory.bohannon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Bradfield, Brett
President

brett.bradfield@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6712
Jorden Hall 223

Brown, Aaron
Security Officer (Sgt.)

Aaron.Brown@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Carlson, Jessica
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center

jessica.carlson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6582
Pierce Hall

Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Admissions Counselor

crystal.carlsonpennington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Chapin, Jim, Jr
Associate Head Football Coach; Offensive Coordinator

jim.chapin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
Sports Fitness Center

Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109