Location

McDonald Center

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Phone Number

(605) 331-6600
 Toll-free at 1-800-888-1047

Fax Number

(605) 575-2043

Mailing address

1101 W 22nd St
 Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Important Information

ACT Test Code

3920

SAT Test Code

6651

USF Federal School Code

003469

FAFSA Priority Filing Date

January 1 (annually)

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Weins, Ben
Director of Admissions/Instructor of Mathematics

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Admissions Counselor

Crystal.CarlsonPennington@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6603
Pierce Hall Enrollment Suite

Idjao, Allan, Jr
Admissions Counselor

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
McDonald Center

Jennings, Thomas
Graduate Assistant; Admissions

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Martinez, Alecia
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Counselor

alecia.martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Nelson, Lauren
Admissions Counselor

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
Cleveland Professional Development Center
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Rutherford, Tavia
Admissions Counselor

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center