Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109

Chilson, Eric
Assistant Track Coach/Athletic Events

eric.chilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2094
Stewart Wellness Center

Christensen, Harold
Systems Analyst

harold.christensen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6795
Jorden Hall 103

Cohoon, Casey
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

casey.cohoon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Cole, Kevin
Professor, English

kevin.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6718
Jorden Hall 404

Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration/Area Chair of School of Business

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Cook, Zack
Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning

zack.cook@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6635
Sports Fitness Center

Cooper, Ceca
Associate Professor, Art

ceca.cooper@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6745
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities / Chair of Visual & Performing Arts

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dubanoski, Charlie
Assistant Baseball Coach

charlie.dubanoski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Dudley, Alex
Cougar Central Assistant

alex.dudley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
Pierce Hall
McDonald Center

Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Durham, Chelsea
Work Control Coordinator

chelsea.durham@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6693
Maintenance & Grounds House Summitt Ave

Dyer, Greg
Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Jorden Hall 408

Eagleton, Leah
Graduate Assistant; Women's Swimming

Leah.Eagleton@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6551
Glidden Hall 208