Carlson, Jessica
Associate Director of Academic Success Center

Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Academic Advisor

Chadwick, Maura
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

maura.chadwick@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Stewart Wellness Center 110

Cheney, Erin
Admissions Counselor

erin.cheney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Cheru, Daniel
IT System Analyst/Programmer

daniel.cheru@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 103

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109

Chilson, Eric
Head Track and Field /Cross Country Coach

eric.chilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2094
Stewart Wellness Center

Cole, Kevin
Professor, English

kevin.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6718
Jorden Hall 404

Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Cooper, Ceca
Associate Professor, Art

ceca.cooper@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6745
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 144

Crook, Paula
Business Office Specialist

paula.crook@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6642
Jorden Hall 204

Davis, Ashley
Work Control Coordinator

ashley.davis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

DeGroot, Emily
Associate Athletic Director of Sports Medicine and Wellness

emily.degroot@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6550
Stewart Wellness Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities / Chair of Visual & Performing Arts

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 132

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Diede, Carla
Assistant Professor, Education

carla.diede@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6717
Glidden Hall 311

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215