Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Admissions Counselor

Crystal.CarlsonPennington@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Chapin, Jim, Jr
Assistant Football Coach; Offensive Coordinator

jim.chapin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
Sports Fitness Center

Chase, Andy
Graduate Assistant; Sports Information

andrew.chase@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6698
Stewart Wellness Center

Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109

Chilson, Eric
Assistant Track Coach/Athletic Events

eric.chilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2094
Stewart Wellness Center

Christensen, Harold
Systems Analyst

harold.christensen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6795
Jorden Hall 103

Cohoon, Casey
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

casey.cohoon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Cole, Kevin
Professor, English

kevin.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6718
Jorden Hall 404

Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration/Area Chair of School of Business

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Cook, Zack
Assistant Director of Strength & Conditioning

zack.cook@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6635
Sports Fitness Center

Cooper, Ceca
Associate Professor, Art

ceca.cooper@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6745
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Associate Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities/Area Chair of Performing and Fine Arts

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Denniston, Marsha
Vice President for Business and Finance

Dobesh, Witt
Systems Analyst

witt.dobesh@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 103

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dubanoski, Charlie
Assistant Baseball Coach

Charlie.Dubanoski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center 104