Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Lang, Samantha
Athletic Trainer

samantha.lang@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2036
USF Athletic Complex
Stewart Wellness Center

Larson, Denny
Security Officer

dennis.larson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-321-6400
Mears Library

Lerseth, Brent
Instructor, Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Mears Library Lower level

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

cliff.lewis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6761
Salsbury Science Center

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Loewen, Bill
Associate Professor, Social Work / Social Work Director

bill.loewen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Lott, Ralph
Housekeeping Supervisor

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center #102

Mart, Travis
Graduate Assistant; Football

travis.mart@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6882
Sports Fitness Center

Martinez, Alecia
Admissions Counselor

alecia.martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center

Mathers, Zach
Director of Strength and Conditioning, Head Athletic Trainer

zach.mathers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2035
USF Athletic Complex

Maturan, Ashley
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Residence Life

ashley.maturan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Development

McAreavey, Julie
AVP for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McCartney, Andrea
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

andrea.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6897
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McCartney, Joel
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

joel.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Meadors, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Glidden Hall 304