Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Koryukova, Rita
Graduate Assistant; Women's Swimming

margarita.koryukova@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6551
Pierce Hall 225

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Krush, Ben
Assistant Athletic Director for Athletics & Institutional Advancement

ben.krush@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6550
Stewart Wellness Center Lobby Offices

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Lang, Samantha
Athletic Trainer

samantha.lang@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2036
USF Athletic Complex
Stewart Wellness Center

Larsen, Christine
Administrative Assistant

christine.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Larson, Denny
Security Officer

dennis.larson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-321-6400
Mears Library

Lerseth, Brent
Instructor, Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Mears Library Lower level

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

cliff.lewis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6761
Salsbury Science Center

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Loewen, Bill
Associate Professor, Social Work / Social Work Director

bill.loewen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Loftis, Ben
Graduate Assistant; Strength & Conditioning

benjamin.loftis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2036
USF Athletic Complex
Stewart Wellness Center

Lott, Ralph
Housekeeping Supervisor

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center #102