Moen, Nick
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations, Ticketing, & Community Relations

nick.moen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Munson, Drew
Director of Food Service

drew.munson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6747
Pierce Hall

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Director of Instrumental Music

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 130

Nelson, Randy
Associate Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Nelson, Samantha
Admissions Counselor

samantha.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nickleson, Jaren
Assistant Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receiver Coach

jaren.nickleson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
USF Athletic Complex

Nissen, Esther
Registration Specialist

esther.nissen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6732
Jorden Hall 110

O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice / Area Chair of Social Sciences

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Associate Professor, Communication Studies and Theatre/Director of Theatre

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center FA38

Olson, Luke
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator

luke.olson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6790
USF Athletic Complex

Osterberg, Traci
Assistant Registrar/Assistant Cheer Coach

traci.osterberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6657
Jorden Hall 110

Perkins, Keith, III
Faculty Emeritus

Petersen, Doug
Head Track Coach/Director of Track & Cross Country

doug.petersen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite, 2nd Floor

Peterson, Arlys
Faculty Emeritus

Peterson, Gunner
Assistant Baseball Coach

gunner.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6799
Stewart Wellness Center

Peterson, Naomi
Resident Director | Grand Island

naomi.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Grand Island Hall

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C