Mace, Hayden
Assistant Football Coach:Offensive Line Coach

hayden.mace@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
USF Athletic Complex

Martinez, Angel
Resident Director Sullivan Faith and Living Center (GA)

angel.martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Life Suite

Mathews, Dan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dan.mathews@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Stewart Wellness Center

Meadors, Stacy
Director; Center for Professional Development

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Menage, Jordyn
Graduate Admissions Counselor

Jordyn.Menage@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Merry, Wade
Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

wade.merry@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6773
Stewart Wellness Center

Mickelson, Frankie
Assistant Softball Coach

frankie.mickelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6806
Pierce Hall

Moen, Nick
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations, Ticketing, & Community Relations

nick.moen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center

Moore, Anna
Assistant Swimming Coach

anna.moore@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6551
Glidden Hall 208

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Director of Instrumental Music

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 130

Nelson, Randy
Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Nelson, Samantha
Admissions Counselor

samantha.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nickleson, Jaren
Assistant Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receiver Coach

jaren.nickleson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
USF Athletic Complex

Nissen, Esther
Registration Specialist

esther.nissen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6732
Jorden Hall 110

O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice / Area Chair of Social Sciences

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6720
Jorden Hall 207