Martinez, Jackie
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director of Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Jackie.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Mathers, Zach
Head Strength and Conditioning Head Athletic Trainer

zach.mathers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2035
USF Athletic Complex

Maxwell, David
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

david.maxwell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6812
Stewart Wellness Center

McAreavey, Julie
Associate Vice President for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McCartney, Andrea
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

andrea.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6897
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McCartney, Joel
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

joel.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Meadors, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Munson, Drew
Director of Food Service

drew.munson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6747
Pierce Hall

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Director of Instrumental Music

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 130

Nelson, Jack
Associate Head Men’s Basketball Coach

jack.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2034
Stewart Wellness Center

Nelson, Lauren
Admissions Counselor

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
Cleveland Professional Development Center
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nelson, Randy
Associate Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Nelson, Samantha
Admissions Counselor

samantha.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nissen, Esther
Registration Specialist

esther.nissen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6732
Jorden Hall 110

Novak, Jordin
Assistant Women's Softball Coach

jordin.novak@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6806
Stewart Wellness Center