Mathews, Dan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dan.mathews@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Stewart Wellness Center

Maxwell, David
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

david.maxwell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6812
Stewart Wellness Center

McAreavey, Julie
Associate Vice President for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

McPartland, Mariah
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

mariah.mcpartland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Stewart Wellness Center

Meadors, Stacy
Director; Center for Professional Development

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Munson, Drew
Director of Food Service

drew.munson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6747
Pierce Hall

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Director of Instrumental Music

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 130

Nelson, Lauren
Admissions Counselor

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
Cleveland Professional Development Center
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nelson, Randy
Associate Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Nelson, Samantha
Admissions Counselor

samantha.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nissen, Esther
Registration Specialist

esther.nissen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6732
Jorden Hall 110

O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice / Area Chair of Social Sciences

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Associate Professor, Communication Studies and Theatre/Director of Theatre

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center FA38

Olson, Luke
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator

luke.olson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6790
USF Athletic Complex

Osterberg, Traci
Assistant Registrar/Assistant Cheer Coach

traci.osterberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6657
Jorden Hall 110