Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

Lind, Joy
Associate Professor, Business Administration & Accreditation Director

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer (Sgt.)

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Loven, Rachelle
Faculty Emeritus

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center 102

Lueders, Lucas
Assistant Head Football Coach | Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

lucas.lueders@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
USF Athletic Complex

Lundberg, Zach
Assistant Track/Cross Country Coach

zachary.lundberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center

Mathews, Dan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dan.mathews@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Stewart Wellness Center

McCall, Andre, II
Assistant Football Coach | Defensive Line

Andre.Mccall@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
USF Athletic Complex

Meadors, Stacy
Director; Center for Professional Development

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6686
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Merry, Wade
Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

wade.merry@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6773
Stewart Wellness Center

Meuleners, Matt
Head Men's Wrestling Coach

matt.meuleners@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6641
Stewart Wellness Center

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Mork, Kaden
Network and Communications Administrator

kaden.mork@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6731
Jorden Hall 103

Murphy, Brooke
Associate Professor, Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Nassif, Nathan
Faculty Emeritus

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Professor, Director of Instrumental Music

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 130

Nelson, Randy
Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310