Letcher, Drew
Campus Safety & Security

drew.letcher@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

cliff.lewis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6761
Salsbury Science Center

Lind, Cat
Graduate Assistant; Volleyball

catherine.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Loewen, Bill
Associate Professor, Social Work / Social Work Director

bill.loewen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center #102

Mart, Travis
Graduate Assistant; Football

travis.mart@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6882
Sports Fitness Center

Martinez, Alecia
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Counselor

alecia.martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Mathers, Zach
Director of Sports Medicine

zach.mathers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2035
USF Athletic Complex

McAreavey, Julie
Associate Vice President for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McCartney, Andrea
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

andrea.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6897
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McCartney, Joel
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

joel.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Meadors, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Glidden Hall 304

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405