Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Holen, Ashley
Associate Professor, Nursing

ashley.holen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6687
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Jennings, Thomas
Graduate Assistant; Nursing Admissions Counselor

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center #101

Powell, Briana
Assistant Professor of Nursing

briana.powell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b