Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Engelkes, Morgan
Admissions Counselor - Nursing

morgan.engelkes@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 205

Thompson, Andra
Assistant Professor of Nursing

andra.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B