Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Hanson, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education/ Area Chair;Education

michelle.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6714
Glidden Hall 307

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall

Nelson, Randy
Associate Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Peterson, Arlys
Associate Professor, Education

arlys.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6779
Glidden Hall 311

Thurman, Becky
Associate Professor, Education / Director of Education Graduate Programs

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

VanOsdel, Joanne
Assistant Professor, Special Education

Joanne.VanOsdel@USiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6662
Glidden Hall 306

Berg, Jared
Assistant Professor; Education

jared.berg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6819
Glidden Hall 310

Meadors, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Glidden Hall 304

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305