Calef, Jordan
Graduate Assistant; Volleyball

jordan.calef@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Pierce Hall

Carlson, Jessica
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center

jessica.carlson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6582
McDonald Center

Chapin, Jim, Jr
Assistant Football Coach; Offensive Coordinator

jim.chapin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
Pierce Hall
Sports Fitness Center

Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109

Christensen, Harold
Systems Analyst

harold.christensen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6795
Jorden Hall

Cole, Kevin
Professor, English

kevin.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6718
Jorden Hall 404

Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration/Area Chair of School of Business

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Cone, David
Web Programmer/Analyst

david.cone@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall

Cooper, Ceca
Associate Professor, Art

ceca.cooper@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6745
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Crowley, Rachel
Director of Library Services

rachel.crowley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6661
Mears Library