Carlson, Jessica
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center

jessica.carlson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6582
Pierce Hall

Carlson-Pennington, Crystal
Admissions Counselor

crystal.carlsonpennington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6603
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Chapin, Jim, Jr
Associate Head Football Coach; Offensive Coordinator

jim.chapin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
Sports Fitness Center

Cherenegar, Jessica
Director of USF School of Nursing

jessica.cherenegar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6671
Salsbury Science Center 219

Chewning, Erin
Campus Visit Coordinator

erin.chewning@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6600
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Chiappetta, Shawn
Associate Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

shawn.chiappetta@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2081
Salsbury Science Center 109

Chilson, Eric
Assistant Track Coach/Athletic Events

eric.chilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2094
Stewart Wellness Center

Cloward, Micah
Director of Strength & Conditioning

micah.cloward@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2035
USF Athletic Complex

Cole, Kevin
Professor, English

kevin.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6718
Jorden Hall 404

Cole, Tricia
Associate Professor, Business Administration

tricia.cole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2076
Cleveland Professional Development Center 116

Cooper, Ceca
Associate Professor, Art

ceca.cooper@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6745
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 144

Crook, Paula
Business Office Specialist

paula.crook@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6642
Jorden Hall 204