DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Associate Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Den Otter, Carol
Associate Professor, Education

carol.denotter@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
Glidden Hall

Denniston, Marsha
Vice President for Business and Finance

Dobesh, Witt
Hardware Support Specialist

witt.dobesh@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 1st Floor

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center

Douma, Jason
Asst VP for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dubanoski, Charlie
Assistant Baseball Coach

Charlie.Dubanoski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Glidden Hall 1st Floor

Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Dyer, Greg
Associate Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Mears Library
Jorden Hall 408