DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Associate Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities/Area Chair of Performing and Fine Arts

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Denniston, Marsha
Vice President for Business and Finance

Dobesh, Witt
Systems Analyst

witt.dobesh@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 103

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dubanoski, Charlie
Assistant Baseball Coach

Charlie.Dubanoski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Durham, Chelsea
Work Control Coordinator

chelsea.durham@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6693
Maintenance & Grounds House Summitt Ave

Dyer, Greg
Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Jorden Hall 408