DeGroot, Emily
Director of Athletic Training

emily.degroot@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6550
Stewart Wellness Center

DeHoogh-Kliewer, David
Professor, Music / Director of Choral Activities / Chair of Visual & Performing Arts

dave.dehoogh-kliewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6629
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 132

DeHoogh-Kliewer, Michelle
University Counselor

Dildine, Ian
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps/Multi’s Coach

ian.dildine@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Domino, Brittany
Head Women's Soccer Coach

brittany.domino@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6634
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Dyer, Greg
Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Jorden Hall 408