Famestad, Shelly
Administrative Assistant, Administration Offices/Facility Coordinator

shelly.famestad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6802
Jorden Hall 205

Ferro, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations

jason.ferro@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6670
Stewart Wellness Center

Flayton, Brad
Director of Facilities

brad.flayton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6575
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Ford, Joe
Assistant Football Coach; Defensive Coordinator

joseph.ford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6769
USF Athletic Complex

Forshey, Alivia
Assistant Women's Softball Coach

alivia.forshey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6806
McDonald Center

Foster, James
Associate Professor, Theology and Philosophy

James.Foster@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6891
Glidden Hall 320

Fraga-Lopez, Jarely
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Grand Island

jarely.fraga-lopez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center