Halverson, Lorri
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

lorri.halverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6706
Cleveland Professional Development Center 215

Halvorsen, Jolene
Financial Aid Counselor

jolene.halvorsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Hamstra, Chris
Head Women's Swimming Coach

Chris.Hamstra@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6746
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Hanson, Brittany
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

brittany.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6632
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Chelsea
Stewardship and Research Coordinator

chelsea.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6590
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education/ Area Chair;Education

michelle.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6714
Glidden Hall 307

Hartz, Cathryn
Financial Aid Counselor

Cathryn.Hartz@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6625
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Heckenlaible, Anna
Registrar

anna.heckenlaible@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6651
Jorden Hall 110

Hiatt, Jon
Senior Major Gifts Officer

jon.hiatt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6636
Jorden Hall 225

Hieb, Grant
Head Coach, Baseball

grant.hieb@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6899
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Hiigel, John
Professor, Biblical Studies

john.hiigel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6719
Glidden Hall 319

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Practical Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Hoffman, Molly
Senior Accountant

molly.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall Business Office 204

Holter, Dawn
Custodial Supervisor

dawn.holter@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6689
Maintenance & Grounds House

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Horner, Jamie
Assistant Food Service Director

jamie.horner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite