Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Lang, Gretchen
Work Control Coordinator

gretchen.lang@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6693
Maintenance & Grounds House

Lang, Samantha
Athletic Trainer

samantha.lang@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2036
USF Athletic Complex
Stewart Wellness Center

Larsen, Victor
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Larson, Denny
Security Officer

dennis.larson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-321-6400
Mears Library

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor of Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Mears Library Lower level

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

cliff.lewis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6761
Salsbury Science Center

Lind, Cat
Graduate Assistant; Volleyball

catherine.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Loewen, Bill
Associate Professor, Social Work / Social Work Director

bill.loewen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center #102