Mace, Hayden
Assistant Football Coach:Offensive Line Coach

hayden.mace@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
USF Athletic Complex

Martens, Rachel
Safe Campus Project Director

Rachel.Martens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6596
McDonald Center

Martinez, Jackie
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Jackie.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Mathews, Dan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dan.mathews@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Stewart Wellness Center

Maxwell, David
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

david.maxwell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6812
Stewart Wellness Center

McAreavey, Julie
Associate Vice President for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

McPartland, Mariah
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

mariah.mcpartland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Stewart Wellness Center

Meadors, Stacy
Director; Center for Professional Development

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Munson, Drew
Director of Food Service

drew.munson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6747
Pierce Hall

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A