Mart, Travis
Graduate Assistant; Football

travis.mart@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6882
Sports Fitness Center

Martinez, Alecia
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Counselor

alecia.martinez@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Mathers, Zach
Director of Strength and Conditioning, Head Athletic Trainer

zach.mathers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2035
USF Athletic Complex

Maturan, Ashley
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Residence Life

ashley.maturan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Development

McAreavey, Julie
Associate Vice President for Continuing & Professional Studies

julie.mcareavey@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6644
Jorden Hall 208

McCartney, Andrea
Associate Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

andrea.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6897
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McCartney, Joel
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball

joel.mccartney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Meadors, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Glidden Hall 304

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A