Ward, Chase
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske & Collier Baker

chase.ward@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Wardenburg, Dane
Football; Offensive Line Coach

dane.wardenburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
Sports Fitness Center

Watley, Bruce
Assistant Professor of Business Administration/Director Entrepreneurial Leadership & Innovation

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Weins, Ben
Director of Enrollment Management/Instructor of Mathematics

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center

Wendt, Jeff
Director of Facilities Services

jeff.wendt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6575
Maintenance & Grounds House

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Wynja, Jackie
Student Accounts Coordinator

jackie.wynja@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204