Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House

Vis, Julie
Office Manager/Catering Supervisor

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
McDonald Center

Voboril, Aubrey
Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Aubrey.Voboril@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6806
Stewart Wellness Center

Vosler, Sam
Head Women's Golf Coach

sam.vosler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6773
Stewart Wellness Center

Wanous, Luke
Graduate Assistant; Sport Information

luke.wanous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Ward, Chase
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske & Collier Baker

chase.ward@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Wardenburg, Dane
Football; Offensive Line Coach

dane.wardenburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
Sports Fitness Center

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor of Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Weins, Ben
Director of Admissions/Instructor of Mathematics

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Wynja, Jackie
Student Accounts Coordinator

jackie.wynja@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204

Zahn, Eric
Assistant AD for Digital Content & Creative Services

eric.zahn@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center

Zimbelman, Judy
Assistant Professor, Social Work

judy.zimbelman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6579
Jorden Hall 409