Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Dyer, Greg
Associate Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Jorden Hall 408

Edwards, Matt
Director of Strength & Conditioning

matt.edwards@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6635
USF Athletic Complex

Engelkes, Morgan
Senior Admissions Counselor/Nursing Enrollment Coordinator

morgan.engelkes@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Famestad, Shelly
Senior Administrative Coordinator: Human Resources and Academic Affairs; Facility Event Management

shelly.famestad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6802
Jorden Hall 205

Ferro, Jason
Assistant Athletic Director for Operations

jason.ferro@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6670
Stewart Wellness Center

Flayton, Brad
Director of Facilities

brad.flayton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6575
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Foster, James
Associate Professor, Theology and Philosophy

james.foster@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6891
Glidden Hall 320

Fredrickson, Megan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

megan.fredrickson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307B

Friesen, Kate
Campus Visit Coordinator

kate.friesen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6600
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security, and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Gerber, Lydia
Graphic Designer

lydia.gerber@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6724
Cleveland Professional Development Center 109

Glogowski, Jim
Head Football Coach

jim.glogowski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6685
Stewart Wellness Center

Gohl, Eric
Assistant Director; Center for Professional Development

eric.gohl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Grebin, Deb
Cougar Central Assistant

deb.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6610
McDonald Center Cougar Central

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Gregg, Brian
Professor, Biblical Studies

brian.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6704
Glidden Hall 321

Grevlos, Mike
Professor, Psychology

mike.grevlos@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2090
Jorden Hall 401

Guebert, Drew
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

drew.guebert@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6812
Stewart Wellness Center

Halbur, Anna
Registrar

anna.halbur@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6651
Jorden Hall 110