Douma, Jason
Associate Vice President for Institutional Research/Professor, Mathematics

jason.douma@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6750
Salsbury Science Center 215

Dubanoski, Charlie
Assistant Baseball Coach

Charlie.Dubanoski@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Glidden Hall 1st Floor

Dulaney, Nicole
Director of Academic Success Center

nicole.dulaney@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6653
Pierce Hall

Dyer, Greg
Associate Professor, English

greg.dyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6599
Mears Library
Jorden Hall 408

Engum, Norma
Accounts Payable Coordinator

norma.engum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6642
Jorden Hall 204

Erdmann, Brandon
Security Officer

brandon.erdmann@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Famestad, Shelly
Administrative Assistant, Administration Offices

shelly.famestad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6802
Jorden Hall 205

Ferro, Jason
Graduate Assistant; Athletics

jason.ferro@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6670
Stewart Wellness Center

Flayton, Brad
Director of Facilities

brad.flayton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6575
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Ford, Joe
Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers

joseph.ford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6769
USF Athletic Complex

Foster, James
Assistant Professor, Theology and Philosophy

James.Foster@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6891
Glidden Hall 320

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Genzler, Dan
Sports Information Director

dan.genzler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6774
Stewart Wellness Center

Gohl, Pam
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics/SWA

pam.gohl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6652
Stewart Wellness Center

Gran, Jagger
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life (RD-Sullivan)

GranJagger@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Gregg, Brian
Professor, Biblical Studies

brian.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6704
Glidden Hall 321

Gregg, Julie
Youth Ministry Coordinator

julie.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6584
Mears Library

Grevlos, Mike
Professor, Psychology

mike.grevlos@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2090
Jorden Hall 401

Grossman, LuAnn
Director, Degree Completion Program

luann.grossman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6735
Cleveland Professional Development Center