Evans, Kevin
Maintenance Supervisor

kevin.l.evans@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6578
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Famestad, Shelly
Administrative Assistant, Administration Offices/Facility Coordinator

shelly.famestad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6802
Jorden Hall 205

Flayton, Brad
Director of Facilities

brad.flayton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6575
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Ford, Joe
Assistant Football Coach; Defensive Coordinator

joseph.ford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6769
USF Athletic Complex

Foster, James
Associate Professor, Theology and Philosophy

James.Foster@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6891
Glidden Hall 320

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Genzler, Dan
Sports Information Director

dan.genzler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6774
Stewart Wellness Center

Gilbertson, Rick
Vice President for Business and Finance

rick.gilbertson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6633
Jorden Hall 204

Gohl, Pam
Director of Athletics

pam.gohl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6652
Stewart Wellness Center

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Gregg, Brian
Professor, Biblical Studies

brian.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6704
Glidden Hall 321

Grevlos, Mike
Professor, Psychology

mike.grevlos@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2090
Jorden Hall 401

Grossman, LuAnn
Director, Degree Completion Program

luann.grossman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6735
Cleveland Professional Development Center 214

Haflett, Ashley
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

ashley.haflett@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6597
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Halverson, Lorri
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

lorri.halverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6706
Cleveland Professional Development Center 215

Halvorsen, Jolene
Financial Aid Counselor

jolene.halvorsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Hamstra, Chris
Head Women's Swimming Coach

chris.hamstra@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6746
Glidden Hall 204B

Hanson, Brittany
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

brittany.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6632
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Chelsea
Stewardship and Research Coordinator

chelsea.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6590
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education/ Area Chair;Education

michelle.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6714
Glidden Hall 307