Halfpop, Kyle
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

kyle.halfpop@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6597
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Halverson, Lorri
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

lorri.halverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6706
Cleveland Professional Development Center 215

Hanson, Brittany
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

brittany.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6632
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Chelsea
Stewardship and Research Coordinator

chelsea.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6590
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education/ Area Chair;Education

michelle.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6714
Glidden Hall 307

Harrington, Rob
Director of Administrative Applications

rob.harrington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall 121

Hart, Jon
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

jon.hart@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6652
Stewart Wellness Center

Hieb, Grant
Head Coach, Baseball

grant.hieb@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6899
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Hiigel, John
Faculty Emeritus

Hirrschoff, Rob
Assistant Baseball Coach

rob.hirrschoff@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hoffman, Gretchen
Professor, Psychology / Area Chair of Social Sciences

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Holien, Morgan
Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator

morgan.holien@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6779
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life and Multicultural Student Programming

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Life Suite

Jarding, Jessica
Associate Professor, Nursing

Jessica.Jarding@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Jernberg, Beth
Faculty Emeritus

Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

tara.johanneson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Amy
Coordinator of Campus Health/Academic Advisor/Instructor of Exercise Science

amy.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6687
McDonald Center

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite