Harrington, Rob
Director of Administrative Applications

rob.harrington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall 121

Heckenlaible, Anna
Registrar

anna.heckenlaible@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6651
Jorden Hall 110

Hiatt, Jon
Senior Major Gifts Officer

jon.hiatt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6636
Jorden Hall 225

Hieb, Grant
Head Coach, Baseball

grant.hieb@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6899
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Hiigel, John
Professor, Biblical Studies/Area Chair of Humanities

john.hiigel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6719
Glidden Hall 319

Hirrschoff, Rob
Assistant Baseball Coach

rob.hirrschoff@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hodgins, Kaitlyn
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

kaitlyn.hodgins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2087
Stewart Wellness Center Assistant Coaches Suite

Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life and Multicultural Student Programming

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center Student Life Suite

Jackson, Stephen
Associate Professor, History

Stephen.Jackson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6717
Glidden Hall 311

Jernberg, Beth
Faculty Emeritus

Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

Tara.Johanneson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Amy
Coordinator of Campus Health/Academic Advisor/Instructor of Exercise Science

amy.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6687
McDonald Center

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson, Luke
Assistant Football Coach/Linebackers

lukas.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6763
USF Athletic Complex

Juelfs, Alecia
Assistant Professor of Theatre/Theatre Program Director

alecia.juelfs@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6884
Glidden Hall 306

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library