Hiigel, John
Professor, Biblical Studies

john.hiigel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6719
Glidden Hall 319

Hirrschoff, Rob
Assistant Baseball Coach

rob.hirrschoff@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6638
Stewart Wellness Center

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Practical Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Holter, Dawn
Custodial Supervisor

dawn.holter@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6689
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Jackson, Stephen
Associate Professor, History

Stephen.Jackson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6717
Glidden Hall 311

Jernberg, Beth
Faculty Emeritus

Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

Tara.Johanneson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson, Luke
Assistant Football Coach/Linebackers

lukas.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6763
USF Athletic Complex

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6884
Glidden Hall 306

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer (Sgt.)

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Konda-Varilek, Kama
Director of Education Graduate Programs

kama.konda-varilek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center