Hageman, Jason
Director of Food Service

jason.hageman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6747
McDonald Center

Halfpop, Kyle
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

kyle.halfpop@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6597
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Hall-Oliver, Marcus
Assistant Football Coach; Defensive Line

marcus.halloliver@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6790
Sports Fitness Center

Halverson, Lorri
Assistant Professor, Business Administration

lorri.halverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6706
Cleveland Professional Development Center 215

Halvorsen, Jolene
Financial Aid Counselor

jolene.halvorsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Hamstra, Chris
Head Women's Swimming Coach

Chris.Hamstra@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6746
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Hanson, Brittany
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

brittany.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6632
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Chelsea
Stewardship and Research Coordinator

chelsea.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6590
Jorden Hall 225

Hanson, Michelle
Associate Professor, Education/ Area Chair;Education

michelle.hanson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6714
Glidden Hall 307

Hargens, Larissa
Marketing Coordinator

larissa.hargens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6631
Glidden Hall 204B

Heckenlaible, Anna
Registrar

anna.heckenlaible@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6651
Jorden Hall

Heijerman, Sarah
Academic Success Coordinator

sarah.heijerman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Helland, Martha
Associate Professor, Business

martha.helland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6810
Cleveland Professional Development Center

Hiatt, Jon
Senior Major Gifts Officer

jon.hiatt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6636
Jorden Hall 225

Hieb, Grant
Head Coach, Baseball

grant.hieb@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6899
Glidden Hall 105

Hiigel, John
Professor, Biblical Studies

john.hiigel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6719
Glidden Hall 319

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Practical Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hofer, Nathan
Director of Student Activities

nathan.hofer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6734
McDonald Center Student Development

Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Hoffman, Molly
Staff Accountant

molly.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall Business Office 204