Harrington, Rob
Director of Administrative Applications

rob.harrington@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall 121

Hartz, Cathryn
Financial Aid Counselor

Cathryn.Hartz@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6625
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Heckenlaible, Anna
Registrar

anna.heckenlaible@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6651
Jorden Hall 110

Hiatt, Jon
Senior Major Gifts Officer

jon.hiatt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6636
Jorden Hall 225

Hieb, Grant
Head Coach, Baseball

grant.hieb@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6899
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Hiigel, John
Professor, Biblical Studies

john.hiigel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6719
Glidden Hall 319

Hitchcock, Christina
Professor, Practical Theology

christina.hitchcock@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2027
Glidden Hall 316

Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Hoffman, Molly
Senior Accountant

molly.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall Business Office 204

Holter, Dawn
Custodial Supervisor

dawn.holter@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6689
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Horner, Jamie
Assistant Food Service Director

jamie.horner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Idjao, Allan
Associate Director of Student Life

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Iverson, Julie
Director of Institutional Advancement

Julie.Iverson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6816
Jorden Hall 225

Jackson, Stephen
Associate Professor, History

Jennings, Thomas
Admissions Counselor and Nursing Recruiter

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Jernberg, Beth
Faculty Emertis

Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

Tara.Johanneson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite