Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Hoffman, Molly
Staff Accountant

molly.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall Business Office 204

Holen, Ashley
Assistant Professor, Nursing

ashley.holen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6687
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Horner, Jamie
Assistant Food Service Director

jamie.horner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Hoskins, Shae
Admissions Counselor

shae.hoskins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
Pierce Hall

Houser, Erin
Assistant Softball Coach

erin.houser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6806
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Hoyt, Sam
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

sam.hoyt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2087
Stewart Wellness Center Basketball Suite

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center

Iverson, Julie
Director of Institutional Advancement

Julie.Iverson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6816
Jorden Hall 225

Iverson, Veda
Director of Online Education / IT Associate

veda.iverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6726
Jorden Hall

Jackson, Stephen
Assistant Professor, History

Stephen.Jackson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6717
Jorden Hall 413

Jacobsen, Cory
Graduate Assistant; Stength & Conditioning

cory.jacobsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2036
USF Athletic Complex
Stewart Wellness Center

Jennings, Thomas
Marketing & Recruting Specialist-Nursing

thomas.jennings@uisouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
Salsbury Science Center

Jernberg, Beth
Education Area Chair/Professor of Education

beth.jernberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6622
Glidden Hall

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center

Johnson, Jeff M.
Maintenance Supervisor

jeffery.m.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Johnson-Farrell, Brandon
Graduate Assistant; Offensive Football

brandon.johnsonfarrell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6882
Pierce Hall
Sports Fitness Center

Kaeding, Nathan
Associate Coach, Men's Basketball

nate.kaeding@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2034
Stewart Wellness Center

Klawiter, Wally
Faculty Emeritus