Jernberg, Beth
Faculty Emertis

Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

Tara.Johanneson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson-Farrell, Brandon
Assistant Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receiver Coach

brandon.johnsonfarrell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
Sports Fitness Center

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6884
Glidden Hall 306

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Klawiter, Wally
Faculty Emeritus

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Larsen, Victor
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Lems, Sarah
Academic Success Coordinator

sarah.lems@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor of Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Jorden Hall 413

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Loewen, Bill
Associate Professor, Social Work / Social Work Director

bill.loewen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library