Idjao, Allan, Jr
Admissions Counselor

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Iverson, Julie
Director of Institutional Advancement

Julie.Iverson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6816
Jorden Hall 225

Iverson, Veda
Director of Online Education / IT Associate

veda.iverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6726
Jorden Hall 103

Jackson, Stephen
Associate Professor, History

Jeffery, Carley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Carley.Jeffery@USiouxFalls.edu
605-575-2087
Stewart Wellness Center Assistant Basketball Coaches Suite

Jennings, Thomas
Graduate Assistant; Nursing Admissions Counselor

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson-Farrell, Brandon
Football; Wide Receiver Coach

brandon.johnsonfarrell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
Sports Fitness Center

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Glidden Hall 306

Klawiter, Wally
Faculty Emeritus

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Kroeker, Laura
Library Assistant

laura.kroeker@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6664
Mears Library

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Larsen, Victor
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Lems, Sarah
Academic Success Coordinator

sarah.heijerman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor of Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Jorden Hall 413