Hoffman, Gretchen
Associate Professor, Psychology

gretchen.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6606
Jorden Hall 411

Hoffman, Molly
Staff Accountant

molly.hoffman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall Business Office 204

Holen, Ashley
Assistant Professor, Nursing

ashley.holen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6687
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Horan, Steve
Assistant Professor, Business Administration / MBA Director

steve.horan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6708
Cleveland Professional Development Center 108

Horner, Jamie
Assistant Food Service Director

jamie.horner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Hurley, Joanne
Data Processor, Admissions

joanne.hurley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6701
McDonald Center

Idjao, Allan, Jr
Admissions Counselor

allan.idjao@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6751
McDonald Center

Iverson, Julie
Director of Institutional Advancement

Julie.Iverson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6816
Jorden Hall 225

Iverson, Veda
Director of Online Education / IT Associate

veda.iverson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6726
Jorden Hall

Jackson, Stephen
Assistant Professor, History

Stephen.Jackson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6717
Jorden Hall 413

Jennings, Thomas
Marketing Specialist; Nursing and International Education

thomas.jennings@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6771
McDonald Center

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson-Farrell, Brandon
Football; Wide Receiver Coach

brandon.johnsonfarrell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
Sports Fitness Center

Klawiter, Wally
Faculty Emeritus

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312