Johanneson, Tara
Director of Online Education

Tara.Johanneson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6647
Jorden Hall 103

Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Johnson-Farrell, Brandon
Assistant Football Coach; Special Teams Coordinator/Wide Receiver Coach

brandon.johnsonfarrell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6655
Sports Fitness Center

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6884
Glidden Hall 306

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Konda-Varilek, Kama
Director of Education Graduate Programs

kama.konda-varilek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Kracht, Scott
Server and Communications Administrator

Scott.Kracht@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6607
Jorden Hall 103

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Larsen, Victor
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Lems, Sarah
Academic Success Advisor

sarah.lems@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor of Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Jorden Hall 413

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library