Johnson, Chris
Head Coach, Men's Basketball

chris.johnson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6702
Stewart Wellness Center Athletic Suite

Joy, Jack
Information Technology Hardware Specialist

jack.joy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6744
Jorden Hall 103

Juelfs, Alecia
Assistant Professor,Theatre/Theatre Program Director

alecia.juelfs@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Juhl, Jamie
Assistant Professor, Special Education

jamie.juhl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6884
Glidden Hall 306

Kasprzyk, Heidi
Accountant

heidi.kasprzyk@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6814
Jorden Hall 204

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer (Sgt.)

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Knutson, Jennifer
Director of Cougar Central

jennifer.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6611
McDonald Center
Pierce Hall

Knutson, Todd
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

todd.knutson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6813
Jorden Hall 225

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Konda-Varilek, Kama
Senior Director of Graduate and Continuing Studies

kama.konda-varilek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Cleveland Professional Development Center 214

Kontz, Jacinda
Controller

jacinda.kontz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6633
Jorden Hall 204

Kortemeyer, Ken
Senior Athletic Administrator

ken.kortemeyer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6656
Stewart Wellness Center

Kovalenko, Cheri
Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Kracht, Scott
Server and Communications Administrator

scott.kracht@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6607
Jorden Hall 103

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Lamer, Kamber
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps Coach

kamberlyn.lamer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Larsen, Victor
Associate Professor, Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Lems, Sarah
Assistant Director of Academic Success Center

sarah.lems@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor, Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Jorden Hall 413