Kovalenko, Cheri
Associate Professor, Nursing

cheri.kovalenko@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6742
Salsbury Science Center 307D

Kracht, Scott
Server and Communications Administrator

Scott.Kracht@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6607
Jorden Hall 103

Lahren, Katy
Program Coordinator & Data Specialist

katy.lahren@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6715
Glidden Hall 312

Larsen, Victor
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

victor.larsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6823
Salsbury Science Center 213

Lavigne, Clayton
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

clayton.lavigne@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6635
USF Athletic Complex

Lems, Sarah
Academic Success Advisor

sarah.lems@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6613
Pierce Hall

Lerseth, Brent
Assistant Professor of Social Sciences

brent.lerseth@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6754
Jorden Hall 413

Lewis, Cliff
Faculty Emeritus

Lind, Joy
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joy.lind@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2063
Jorden Hall 207

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer (Sgt.)

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Loven, Rachelle
Professor, Education

rachelle.loven@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6729
Glidden Hall 204A

Lowery, Brad
Assistant Professor, Applied Mathematics

brad.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6758
Salsbury Science Center 220C

Lowery, Brian
Assistant Professor, Biology

brian.lowery@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6889
Salsbury Science Center 102

Mace, Hayden
Assistant Football Coach:Offensive Line Coach

hayden.mace@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
USF Athletic Complex

Martinez, Jackie
Coordinator of Multicultural Student Programs; RD, Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Jackie.Martinez@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Bill & Marian Sullivan Faith and Living Center

Mathews, Dan
Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dan.mathews@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6896
Stewart Wellness Center

McPartland, Mariah
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

mariah.mcpartland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6898
Stewart Wellness Center

Meadors, Stacy
Director; Center for Professional Development

stacy.meadors@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Mebius, April
Nursing Program Coordinator

April.Mebius@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6697
Salsbury Science Center 2nd Floor

Merry, Wade
Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

wade.merry@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6773
Stewart Wellness Center