Neumann, Carley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

carley.neumann@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2087
Stewart Wellness Center Assistant Basketball Coaches Suite

O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Vice President for Academic Affairs

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6720
Jorden Hall 207

Ortmann, Doug
Financial Aid Counselor

doug.ortmann@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6625
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Osing, Griffin
Assistant Women's Wrestling Coach

griffin.osing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6897
Stewart Wellness Center

Osterberg, Traci
Associate Registrar / Assistant Coach; Cheer

traci.osterberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6657
Jorden Hall 110

Perkins, Keith, III
Faculty Emeritus

Peterson, Arlys
Faculty Emeritus

Poppens, Nick
Associate Professor, Media Studies

nick.poppens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6690
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center Student Life Suite

Purinton, Collin
Assistant Men's Wrestling Coach

collin.purinton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6698
Stewart Wellness Center

Quittem, Marlene
Director of Risk Management/Payroll & Human Resource Associate

marlene.quittem@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6609
Jorden Hall 208

Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rivera, Diana
Resident Director Grand Island Hall and Admissions Counselor

diana.rivera@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Life Office

Rops, Ben
Graduate Admissions Counselor

ben.rops@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6648
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Sazama, Eric
Assistant Professor, Biology

eric.sazama@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6662
Salsbury Science Center 100

Schaeffer, Joe
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design/Art Gallery Director

joe.schaeffer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6639
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 143

Schar, Mera
Admissions Counselor

mera.schar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Scherschligt, Brian
Assistant Baseball Coach

brian.scherschligt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6799
Stewart Wellness Center