Pivovar, Shannon
Head Women's Softball Coach

shannon.pivovar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center
McDonald Center

Poppens, Nick
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nick.poppens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6690
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Porteous, Elizabeth
Staff Accountant

elizabeth.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6633
Jorden Hall 204

Quittem, Marlene
Director of Risk Management/Payroll & Human Resource Associate

marlene.quittem@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6609
Jorden Hall 208

Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Riggs, Kurtiss
Instructor; Social Sciences

Rohach, Brody
Assistant Football Coach

brody.rohach@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6748
USF Athletic Complex

Sazama, Eric
Assistant Professor of Biology

eric.sazama@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6662
Salsbury Science Center 100

Schaeffer, Joe
Assistant Professor of Graphic Design/Art Gallery Director

joe.schaeffer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6639
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 143

Schmidt, Hailey
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Recruiter

hailey.schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
McDonald Center
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

Simons, Kyle
Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Sinnott, Sarah
Associate Professor, Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Smith, Earl
Security Officer

earl.smith@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Snyder, Morgan
IT System Analyst/Programmer

morgan.snyder@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 103

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111