Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Perkins, Keith, III
Faculty Emertis

Petersen, Doug
Head Track Coach/Director of Track & Cross Country

doug.petersen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite, 2nd Floor

Peterson, Arlys
Faculty Emertis

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Pivovar, Shannon
Head Women's Softball Coach

shannon.pivovar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center

Poppens, Nick
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nick.poppens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6690
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Porteous, Elizabeth
Accounts Payable Coordinator

elizabeth.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6642
Jorden Hall 204

Quittem, Marlene
Director of Risk Management/Payroll & Human Resource Associate

marlene.quittem@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6609
Jorden Hall 206

Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Riggs, Kurtiss
Instructor; Social Sciences

Rutherford, Tavia
Assistant Athletic Director for Ticketing and Operations/Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center

Schaeffer, Joe
Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Art Gallary Director

joe.schaeffer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6639
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 143

Schmidt, Hailey
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Recruiter

hailey.schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
McDonald Center
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

Schwartz, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Burgess and Collier Baker

rachel.schwartz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
Kroske Hall

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite