O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice / Area Chair of Social Sciences

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Associate Professor, Communication Studies and Theatre/Director of Theatre

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center FA38

Olson, Luke
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator

luke.olson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6790
USF Athletic Complex

Osterberg, Traci
Assistant Registrar/Assistant Cheer Coach

traci.osterberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6657
Jorden Hall 110

Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Perkins, Keith, III
Faculty Emertis

Petersen, Doug
Head Track Coach/Director of Track & Cross Country

doug.petersen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite, 2nd Floor

Peterson, Arlys
Faculty Emertis

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Pivovar, Shannon
Head Women's Softball Coach

shannon.pivovar@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center

Poppens, Nick
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nick.poppens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6690
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Life and Housing

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Porteous, Elizabeth
Accounting Associate

elizabeth.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6631
Jorden Hall 204

Pruitt, Ryan
Pitching Baseball Coach

ryan.pruitt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6799
Stewart Wellness Center 104

Quittem, Marlene
Director of Risk Management/Payroll & Human Resource Associate

marlene.quittem@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6609
Jorden Hall 206

Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Riggs, Kurtiss
Instructor; Social Sciences

Rutherford, Tavia
Assistant Athletic Director for Ticketing and Operations/Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center