Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Murphy, Brooke
Assistant Professor of Education

brooke.murphy@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6730
Glidden Hall 405

Mwangi, George
Associate Professor, Chemistry

george.mwangi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2069
Salsbury Science Center 307A

Nassif, Nathan
Associate Professor, Communication Studies

nathan.nassif@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6626
Cleveland Professional Development Center 216

Neiderhiser, Jonathan
Associate Professor, Director of Instrumental Music / Area Chair of Visual and Performing Arts

jonathan.neiderhiser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6667
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Nelson, Jack
Associate Head Men’s Basketball Coach

jack.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2034
Stewart Wellness Center

Nelson, Lauren
Admissions Counselor

lauren.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
Cleveland Professional Development Center
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nelson, Randy
Associate Professor, Education / Director of International Education

randy.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2084
Jorden Hall 310

Nelson, Samantha
Admissions Counselor

samantha.nelson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Nissen, Esther
Registration Specialist

esther.nissen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6732
Jorden Hall 110

O'Toole, Beth
Professor, Social Science and Criminal Justice / Area Chair of Social Sciences

elisabeth.otoole@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6797
Jorden Hall 403

Obermueller, Joe
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies and Theatre/Director of Theatre

joe.obermueller@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6709
Jeschke Fine Arts Center FA38

Osterberg, Traci
Assistant Registrar

traci.osterberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6657
Jorden Hall 110

Palcovic, Ryan
Server and Communications Administrator

ryan.palcovic@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6607
Jorden Hall 103

Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Perkins, Keith, III
Associate Professor, Biology

keith.perkins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6753
Salsbury Science Center 100

Petersen, Doug
Head Track Coach/Director of Track & Cross Country

doug.petersen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite, 2nd Floor

Peterson, Arlys
Associate Professor, Education

arlys.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6779
Glidden Hall 311

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Pivovar, Shannon
Head Women's Softball Coach

Shannon.Pivovar@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center