Location

McDonald Center

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Phone Number

(605) 331-6623
Toll-free at 1-800-888-1047

Fax Number

Mailing Address

1101 W 22nd St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Important Information

FAFSA Priority Filing Date

January 1 (annually)

USF Federal School Code

003469

ACT Test Code

3920

Douglas, Amy
Enrollment Coordinator

amy.douglas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6581
McDonald Center

Halvorsen, Jolene
Financial Aid Counselor

jolene.halvorsen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Koerner, Carissa
Associate Director of Financial Aid

carissa.koerner@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6621
McDonald Center

Morgan, Karrie
Director of Financial Aid

karrie.morgan@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6672
McDonald Center

Pauly, Katie
Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement and Financial Aid Assistant

katie.pauly@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6608
Jorden Hall 225
McDonald Center

Quall, Kari
Financial Aid Counselor

kari.quall@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6625
McDonald Center