Brown, Aaron
Security Officer (Sgt.)

Aaron.Brown@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Feathers, Chelsea
Security Officer

chelsea.feathers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Wilson, Toni
Security Officer

Toni.Wilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library