Brown, Aaron
Security Officer (Lt.)

Aaron.Brown@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Brown, Malcolm
Security Officer

malcolm.brown@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Kitson, Santana
Security Officer

santana.kitson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Kivimaki, Jim
Security Officer (Sgt.)

jim.kivimaki@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Smith, Earl
Security Officer

earl.smith@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Wilson, Toni
Security Officer

Toni.Wilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library