Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Bohannon, Tory
Security Officer

tory.bohannon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Erdmann, Brandon
Security Officer

brandon.erdmann@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Letcher, Drew
Campus Safety & Security

drew.letcher@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Lott, Ralph
Security Officer

ralph.lott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library