Afrouzi, Rob
Security Officer

rob.afrouzi@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

McDonald, Jeff
Assistant Director of Campus Safety & Security

jeff.mcdonald@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6598
Mears Library

Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Erdmann, Brandon
Security Officer

brandon.erdmann@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Larson, Denny
Security Officer

dennis.larson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-321-6400
Mears Library

Schumaker, Jody
Security Officer

jody.schumaker@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library Security office

Stirler, Jeff
Security Officer

jeff.stirler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library