Ballard, Jeff
Gallery Director

jeff.ballard@usiouxfalls.edu

Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Bangasser, Karen
Director of Presidential and Board Operations

karen.bangasser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Jorden Hall

Bangsund, Jenny
Associate Professor, English/Area Chair of Humanities

jenny.bangsund@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6716
Jorden Hall 406

Bartell, Bill
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

bill.bartell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6703
Jorden Hall

Bartling, Dick
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

dick.bartling@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6894
Pierce Hall

Basche, Gary
Maintenance Technician

gary.basche@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Beck, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Andrew.Beck@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6818
Jorden Hall

Benedetto, Nick
Assistant Football Coach; Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

nick.benedetto@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6763
Sports Fitness Center

Berg, Jared
Assistant Professor; Education

jared.berg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6819
Glidden Hall 310

Biewer, Sandy
Library Associate

sandy.biewer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6614
Mears Library

Bleyenberg, Jen
Financial Aid Coordinator

jennifer.bleyenberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6786
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Blumer, Dan
Network Administrator

dan.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6731
Jorden Hall

Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Bohannon, Tory
Security Officer

tory.bohannon@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Bradfield, Brett
President