Bangasser, Karen
Director of Presidential and Board Operations

karen.bangasser@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6684
Jorden Hall 223

Bangsund, Jenny
Associate Professor, English/Area Chair of Humanities

jenny.bangsund@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6716
Jorden Hall 406

Barnes, Shavonne
Work Control Coordinator

shavonne.barnes@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6688
Maintenance & Grounds House

Bartell, Bill
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

bill.bartell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6703
Jorden Hall 103

Bartling, Dick
Assistant Professor, Exercise Science

dick.bartling@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6894
Pierce Hall

Beck, Andrew
Assistant Professor of Psychology

Andrew.Beck@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6818
Jorden Hall 407

Berg, Jared
Assistant Professor; Education/Education Specialist Coordinator

jared.berg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6819
Glidden Hall 407

Bland, Spenser
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

spenser.bland@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2034
Stewart Wellness Center

Bleyenberg, Jen
Financial Aid Coordinator

jennifer.bleyenberg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6786
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Blumer, Bruce
Doctoral Program Director

bruce.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6648
Glidden Hall 304

Blumer, Dan
Network Administrator

dan.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6731
Jorden Hall 103

Blumer, Sharon
Education Administrative Assistant

sharon.blumer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6710
Glidden Hall 3rd floor

Bradfield, Brett
President

brett.bradfield@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6712
Jorden Hall 223

Brown, Aaron
Security Officer (Sgt.)

Aaron.Brown@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Brown, Malcolm
Security Officer

malcolm.brown@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library