Gednalske, Julie
Vice President for Human Resources, Security and Facilities

julie.gednalske@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6683
Jorden Hall 205

Genzler, Dan
Sports Information Director

dan.genzler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6774
Stewart Wellness Center

Gohl, Pam
Senior Associate Athletic Director for Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator (SWA)

pam.gohl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6652
Stewart Wellness Center

Grebin, Kevin
Director of Campus Safety&Security/Head Coach, Tennis

kevin.grebin@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6772
Mears Library

Greenman, Scott
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Sullivan Faith and Living Center

scott.greenman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Gregg, Brian
Associate Professor, Biblical Studies

brian.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6704
Glidden Hall 321

Gregg, Julie
Youth Ministry Coordinator

julie.gregg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6584
Mears Library

Grevlos, Mike
Professor, Psychology

mike.grevlos@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2090
Jorden Hall 401

Grossman, LuAnn
Director, Degree Completion Program

luann.grossman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6735
Cleveland Professional Development Center