Palcovic, Ryan
Server and Communications Administrator

ryan.palcovic@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6607
Jorden Hall 103

Paradeis, Bill
Security Officer

bill.paradeis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Perkins, Keith, III
Associate Professor, Biology

keith.perkins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6753
Salsbury Science Center 100

Petersen, Doug
Head Track Coach/Director of Track & Cross Country

doug.petersen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2086
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite, 2nd Floor

Peterson, Arlys
Associate Professor, Education

arlys.peterson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6779
Glidden Hall 311

Pitz, Jill
Assistant Professor of Nursing

jill.pitz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6752
Salsbury Science Center 307C

Pivovar, Shannon
Head Women's Softball Coach

Shannon.Pivovar@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center

Poppens, Nick
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nick.poppens@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6690
McDonald Center

Porteous, Andrew
Director of Student Engagement & Leadership Development

andrew.porteous@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6892
McDonald Center

Powell, Briana
Assistant Professor of Nursing

briana.powell@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b

Pruitt, Ryan
Pitching Baseball Coach

Ryan.Pruitt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6799
Stewart Wellness Center 104