Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Raz, Dar
Graduate Assistant; Women's Swimming

dar.raz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6551
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Riggs, Kurtiss
Instructor; Social Sciences

Robinson, Courtney
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Courtney.Robinson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-575-2087
Stewart Wellness Center Basketball Suite

Ross, Corey
Vice President for Student Development/Dean of Students

corey.ross@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Development

Rutherford, Tavia
Admissions Counselor

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center