Rauch, Emily
Graudate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske

emily.rauch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Reinesch, Jill
Business Office Specialist

jill.reinesch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6588
Jorden Hall 204

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 310

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Ross, Corey
Vice President of Student Development/Dean of Students

corey.ross@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Developlemt

Rutherford, Tavia
Admissions Counselor

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6604
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite