Scarlett, Xavier
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/North Residence Hall

xavier.scarlett@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Schmidt, Hailey
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Recruiter

hailey.schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
McDonald Center
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

rebecca.schultz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2040
McDonald Center

Sheets, Bethany
Graphic Designer

bethany.sheets@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6724
Glidden Hall 204B
Cleveland Professional Development Center 109

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Sinnott, Sarah
Associate Professor, Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Social Media Coordinator

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Glidden Hall 207
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Librarian

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Glidden Hall 204A
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Stumm, Connor
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps/Multi’s Coach

connor.stumm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center