Sandholm, Stacy
Director of Workshops and Continuing Education

stacy.sandholm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6781
Glidden Hall 304

Saugstad, Allan
Major Gift Officer

allan.saugstad@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6713
Jorden Hall 225

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

rebecca.schultz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2040
McDonald Center

Schumaker, Jody
Security Officer

jody.schumaker@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library Security office

Sebera, Brian
Assistant Track Coach

brian.sebera@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center 2nd Floor Track Suite

Sheets, Bethany
Graphic Designer

bethany.sheets@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6724
Glidden Hall 206

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center

Sinnott, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Snyder, Josh
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

josh.snyder@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6895
Stewart Wellness Center

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Social Media Coordinator

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Glidden Hall 207

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Stewart, Taylor
Graduate Assistant; Women's Basketball

taylor.stewart@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2088
Stewart Wellness Center Basketball Suite

Stirler, Jeff
Security Officer

jeff.stirler@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Glidden Hall 204A

Sturlaugson, Adam
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308