Schaeffer, Joe
Assistant Professor of Media Studies/Art Gallary Director

joe.schaeffer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6639
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 143

Schmidt, Hailey
Visual and Performing Arts Admissions Recruiter

hailey.schmidt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6637
McDonald Center
Jeschke Fine Arts Center Lower Level

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

rebecca.schultz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2040
McDonald Center

Schwartz, Rachel
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse and Collier Baker

rachel.schwartz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Sinnott, Sarah
Associate Professor, Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Snyder, Morgan
IT System Analyst/Programmer

morgan.snyder@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Social Media Coordinator

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Director of Library Services

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Stumm, Connor
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps/Multi’s Coach

connor.stumm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center