Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Thie, Susan
Controller

susan.thie@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6592
Jorden Hall 204

Thomas, Brenda
Director of Administrative Applications

brenda.thomas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall

Thompson, Kelsey
Head Coach, Women's Softball

kelsey.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6893
Stewart Wellness Center

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Thurman, Becky
Associate Professor, Education / Director of Education Graduate Programs

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center