State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Director of Library Services

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center

Swain, Monty
Maintenance Supervisor

monty.swain@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6578
Maintenance & Grounds House

Tamba, Joshua
IT/Security Specialist

joshua.tamba@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6744
Jorden Hall 103

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 205

Thompson, Andra
Assistant Professor of Nursing

andra.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b

Thompson, Brennan
Assistant Professor of Social Work

brennan.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6766
Jorden Hall 412

Thompson, Micha
Associate Athletic Director of Compliance/SWA/ADID

micha.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6895
Stewart Wellness Center

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thornton, Kelsey
Graphic Designer

kelsey.thornton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6724
Cleveland Professional Development Center 109

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center

Valencia, Xochitl
Admissions Counselor

xochitl.valencia@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Van Demark, Evelyn
Assistant Swimming Coach

evelyn.vandemark@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6551
Glidden Hall 208

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting/Area Chair of School of Business

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

VanderBeke, Sarah
Student Accounts Coordinator

sarah.vanderbeke@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204