Rivera, Diana
Resident Director Grand Island Hall and Admissions Counselor

diana.rivera@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center Student Life Office

Rops, Ben
Graduate Admissions Counselor

ben.rops@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6648
Glidden Hall 304

Sazama, Eric
Assistant Professor, Biology

eric.sazama@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6662
Salsbury Science Center 100

Schaeffer, Joe
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design/Art Gallery Director

joe.schaeffer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6639
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 143

Scherschligt, Brian
Assistant Baseball Coach

brian.scherschligt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6799
Stewart Wellness Center

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

Simons, Kyle
Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Smith, Earl
Security Officer

earl.smith@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Springer, Ryan
Assistant Coach | Offensive Line

ryan.springer@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6790
USF Athletic Complex

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Director of Library Services

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

adam.sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center

Swain, Monty
Maintenance Supervisor

monty.swain@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6578
Maintenance & Grounds House

Swenson, Katie
Custodial Supervisor

katie.swenson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6689
Maintenance & Grounds House

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 205

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice; General Counsel

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Thurman, Becky
Dissertation Chair & Adjunct Instructor

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309