Sinnott, Sarah
Associate Professor, Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Snyder, Morgan
IT System Analyst/Programmer

morgan.snyder@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6675
Jorden Hall 103

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Social Media Coordinator

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Director of Library Services

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Stumm, Connor
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps/Multi’s Coach

connor.stumm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center

Tamba, Joshua
IT/Security Specialist

joshua.tamba@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6744
Jorden Hall 103

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 205

Thompson, Andra
Assistant Professor of Nursing

andra.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6646
Salsbury Science Center 307b

Thompson, Micha
Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance/SWA

micha.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6895
Stewart Wellness Center

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Thurman, Becky
Associate Professor, Education / Director of Education Graduate Programs

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite