Rausch, Alissa
Assistant Track & Field Throws Coach

alissa.rausch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6887
Stewart Wellness Center Track Suite - 2nd floor

Raz, Dar
Graduate Assistant; Women's Swimming

dar.raz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6551
Pierce Hall 2nd Floor

Riddle, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Education

lisa.riddle@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6630
Glidden Hall 305

Rieck, Matt
Assistant Professor, Computer Science

matthew.rieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6890
Salsbury Science Center 220A

Riggs, Kurtiss
Instructor; Social Sciences

Ross, Corey
Vice President for Student Development/Dean of Students

corey.ross@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Development

Rutherford, Tavia
Assistant Athletic Director for Ticketing and Operations/Head Men and Women's Golf Coach

tavia.rutherford@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Schultz, Rebecca
Professor, Exercise Science

rebecca.schultz@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2040
McDonald Center

Sebera, Brian
Associate Head Track and Field Coach

brian.sebera@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center 2nd Floor Track Suite

Sheets, Bethany
Graphic Designer

bethany.sheets@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6724
Glidden Hall 204B
Cleveland Professional Development Center 109

Simons, Kyle
Assistant Director of Admissions

kyle.simons@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6743
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Sinnott, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Spanish

sarah.sinnott@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6583
Jorden Hall 405

Soeffing, Bill
Professor, Biology / Area Chair of Natural Sciences

bill.soeffing@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6759
Salsbury Science Center 110

Stahl, Lisa
Social Media Coordinator

lisa.stahl@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Glidden Hall 207
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

State, Kayla
Head Cheer Coach

kayla.state@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6791
Stewart Wellness Center

Sternburg, Annie
Librarian

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Glidden Hall 204A
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Sturlaugson, Adam
Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center