Versteeg, Dayne
Resident Director | North Residence Hall

dayne.versteeg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
North Residence Hall

Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Vis, Julie
Office Manager/Catering Supervisor

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Voigt, Aaron
Accounting Assistant

aaron.voigt@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6631
Jorden Hall 204

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor of Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 131

Wilson, Toni
Security Officer

Toni.Wilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Wipf, Brenda
Financial Aid Counselor

brenda.wipf@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Zimbelman, Judy
Assistant Professor, Social Work

judy.zimbelman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6579
Jorden Hall 409

Zosel, Jacob
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Burgess and Collier Baker

jacob.zosel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center