Thomas, Brenda
Director of Administrative Applications

brenda.thomas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Thurman, Becky
Associate Professor, Education / Director of Education Graduate Programs

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

VanderBeke, Sarah
Student Accounts Coordinator

sarah.vanderbeke@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204

VanOsdel, Joanne
Assistant Professor, Special Education

Joanne.VanOsdel@USiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6662
Glidden Hall 306

Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House

Vis, Julie
Office Manager/Catering Supervisor

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
McDonald Center

Ward, Chase
Graduate Assistant; Resident Director Kroske & Collier Baker

chase.ward@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6711
McDonald Center

Wardenburg, Dane
Football; Offensive Line Coach

dane.wardenburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
Sports Fitness Center

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor of Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Weins, Ben
Director of Admissions/Instructor of Mathematics

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Zimbelman, Judy
Assistant Professor, Social Work

judy.zimbelman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6579
Jorden Hall 409