Sternburg, Annie
Librarian

annie.sternburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6820
Mears Library

Strasburg, Sarah
Director of Marketing and Communications

sarah.strasburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6793
Glidden Hall 204A
Cleveland Professional Development Center 112

Stumm, Connor
Assistant Track and Field-Jumps/Multi’s Coach

connor.stumm@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6875
Stewart Wellness Center

Sturlaugson, Adam
Associate Professor, Chemistry

Adam.Sturlaugson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6757
Salsbury Science Center 308

Sutton, Nancy
Assistant Professor of Media Studies

nancy.sutton@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6586
McDonald Center Media Center

Thelen, Lynde
Assistant Professor, Nursing

lynde.thelen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6876
Jeschke Fine Arts Center

Thomas, Brenda
Director of Administrative Applications

brenda.thomas@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6645
Jorden Hall 103

Thompson, Micha
Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance/SWA

Micha.Thompson@USiouxFalls.edu
605-331-6895
Stewart Wellness Center

Thompson, Mike
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

mike.thompson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2039
Jorden Hall 414

Thum, Dennis
Dean of Chapel / Instructor, Religious Studies

dennis.thum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6777
McDonald Center

Thurman, Becky
Associate Professor, Education / Director of Education Graduate Programs

becky.thurman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-575-2083
Glidden Hall 309

Tieck, Lynda
Director of Community and Residence Life

lynda.tieck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6801
McDonald Center

Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

VanderBeke, Sarah
Student Accounts Coordinator

sarah.vanderbeke@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204

Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House

Vis, Julie
Office Manager/Catering Supervisor

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
McDonald Center

Wardenburg, Dane
Football; Offensive Line Coach

dane.wardenburg@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6699
Sports Fitness Center

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor of Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212