Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

VanderBeke, Sarah
Student Accounts Coordinator

sarah.vanderbeke@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204

Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Vis, Julie
Office Manager/Catering Supervisor

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6612
Pierce Hall

Vonnahme, Brad
Assistant Football Coach/Linebackers/Academic Coordinator

brad.vonnahme@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6763
USF Athletic Complex

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor of Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Weins, Ben
Director of Admissions

ben.weins@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6700
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Welch, Te'Ron
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/North Resident Hall

teron.welch@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center
North Residence Hall

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 131

Wilson, Toni
Security Officer

Toni.Wilson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6591
Mears Library

Zimbelman, Judy
Assistant Professor, Social Work

judy.zimbelman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6579
Jorden Hall 409

Zosel, Jacob
Graduate Assistant; Residence Life/Krokse, Burgess and Collier Baker

jacob.zosel@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6620
McDonald Center