Traphagen, Travis
Head Coach, Women's Basketball

travis.traphagen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6658
Stewart Wellness Center

Valencia, Xochitl
Assistant Director of Admissions

xochitl.valencia@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6738
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

Van Hunnik, Dustin
Digital Marketing Specialist

dustin.vanhunnik@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6728
Cleveland Professional Development Center 111

Van Kalsbeek, Brad
Associate Professor, Accounting/Area Chair of School of Business

brad.vankalsbeek@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6705
Cleveland Professional Development Center 210

Van Surksum, Michael
Vice President for Business and Finance

michael.vansurksum@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6587
Jorden Hall 204

Vander Feen, Aimee
Vice President for Enrollment Management

aimee.vanderfeen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6602
McDonald Center Enrollment Suite

VanderBeke, Sarah
Director of Student Accounts

sarah.vanderbeke@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6640
Jorden Hall 204

Viereck, Jim
Grounds Supervisor

jim.viereck@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6649
Maintenance & Grounds House Summit Ave

Vis, Julie
Assistant Food Service Director

julie.vis@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6825
McDonald Center

Watley, Bruce
Associate Professor, Business Administration

bruce.watley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6707
Cleveland Professional Development Center 212

Wermers, Bryan
Assistant Professor, Nursing

bryan.wermers@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6617
Salsbury Science Center 220B

Whitley, Jill
Associate Professor, Accounting

jill.whitley@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6756
Cleveland Professional Development Center 211

Wilcoxson, Nancy
Assistant Professor, Music / Director of Vocal Music

nancy.wilcoxson@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6668
Jeschke Fine Arts Center 131

Wipf, Brenda
Financial Aid Counselor

brenda.wipf@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6627
McDonald Center

Wolthuizen, Devin
Resident Director Kroske/Burgess/Mary Collier Baker Hall and Coordinator of Resident Activities

devin.wolthuizen@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6811
McDonald Center Student Life Suite

Wright, Jackson
Assistant Athletic Director | Internal Operations and Ticketing

jackson.wright@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6695
Stewart Wellness Center

Zell, Ben
Security Officer

Zimbelman, Judy
Associate Professor, Social Work

judy.zimbelman@usiouxfalls.edu
605-331-6579
Jorden Hall 409